§ Division of Natural Science

 

 
 
● Name: Ren-Shen Lee
● Title : Professor
● Extension : 5054
● Office : First Medicine Building 6F
● E-mail: Shen21@mail.cgu.edu.tw
● Home page: http://el.cgu.edu.tw/
 
● Name: Bih-Show Lou
● Title : Professor
● Extension: 5018
● Office: First Medicine Building 6F
● E-mail: blou@mail.cgu.edu.tw
● Home page: http://ge.cgu.edu.tw/files/13-1002-37674.php?Lang=zh-tw
 
● Name: Fu-Yuan Tsai
● Title : Associate Professor
● Extension: 5255
● Office: First Medicine Building 6F
● E-mail: joseph@mail.cgu.edu.tw
● Home page: http://el.cgu.edu.tw/
 
● Name: Ching-Shiun Chen
● Title : Professor
● Extension: 5685
● Office: First Medicine Building 6F
● E-mail: cschen@mail.cgu.edu.tw
● Home page: http://ge.cgu.edu.tw/files/13-1002-38949.php?Lang=zh-tw
 
● Name: Kok-Kwei Pan
● Title : Professor
● Extension: 5683
● Office: Management Building 8F
● E-mail: pankk@mail.cgu.edu.tw
● Home page: http://el.cgu.edu.tw/
 
● Name: Bi-Ru Wu
● Title : Professor
● Extension: 3174
● Office: Management Building 8F
● E-mail: brwu@mail.cgu.edu.tw
● Home page: http://el.cgu.edu.tw/
 
● Name: Yun-Ju Chiu
● Title : Associate Professor
● Extension: 5113
● Office: First Medicine Building 6F
● E-mail: yjchiu@mail.cgu.edu.tw
● Home page: http://chiuphysics.cgu.edu.tw/yun-ju/
 
● Name:   Shao-Hsuan Chiu
● Title : Professor
● Extension: 3367
● Office: Management Building 8F
● E-mail: schiu@mail.cgu.edu.tw
● Home page:
 
 
● Name : Jim-long Her
● Title : Associate Professor
● Extension : 3794
● Office : First Medicine Building 6F
● E-mail : her@mail.cgu.edu.tw
● Home page : http://www.facebook.com/groups/186384894778891/
 
● Name: Kwang-Chang Lai
● Title : Associate Professor
● Extension: 3793
● Office: First Medicine Building 6F
● E-mail: kcl@mail.cgu.edu.tw
● Home page: http://el.cgu.edu.tw/" target="_blank
 
● Name: Shu-Er Chow
● Title : Professor
● Extension: 5687
● Office: First Medicine Building 6F
● E-mail: chowse@mail.cgu.edu.tw
● Home page: http://el.cgu.edu.tw/" target="_blank
 
● Name: Cheng-Heng Kao
● Title : Professor
● Extension: 5484
● Office: First Medicine Building 6F
● E-mail: cheng50@mail.cgu.edu.tw
● Home page: http://el.cgu.edu.tw/
 
● Name: Chu-Ching Huang
● Title : Associate Professor
● Extension: 5682
● Office: Management Building 8F
● E-mail: cchuang@mail.cgu.edu.tw
● Home page: http://diffusion.cgu.edu.tw/
 
● Name: Tsing-San Hsu
● Title : Professor
● Extension: 5112
● Office: Management Building 8F
● E-mail: tshsu@mail.cgu.edu.tw
● Home page: http://el.cgu.edu.tw/
 
● Name: Huei-Li Lin
● Title : Professor
● Extension: 5042
● Office: Management Building 8F
● E-mail: hlin@mail.cgu.edu.tw
● Home page: http://goo.gl/QSns2O
 
● Name: Feng-Bin Wang
● Title : Professor
● Extension: 5684
● Office: Management Building 8F
● E-mail: fbwang@mail.cgu.edu.tw
● Home page: https://sites.google.com/site/fengbinwang0229/
 
● Name: Wei-Chung Chen
● Title : Instructor
● Extension: 5833
● Office: Management Building 3F
● E-mail: wchen@mail.cgu.edu.tw
● Home page: ftp://student:student@163.25.107.23/
 
● Name: Ta-Wei Shih
● Title : Instructor
● Extension: 5762
● Office: Management Building 3F
● E-mail: dawei@mail.cgu.edu.tw
● Home page: http://el.cgu.edu.tw/
 
● Name: Shu-Man Chang
● Title : Assistant Professor
● Extension: 5128
● Office: Management Building 3F
● E-mail: Amanda@mail.cgu.edu.tw
● Home page: http://el.cgu.edu.tw/
 
● Name: Lung-Chung Li
● Title : Assistant Professor
● Extension: 5832
● Office: Management Building 3F
● E-mail: lcli@mail.cgu.edu.tw
● Home page: ftp://forstu:forstu@163.25.107.16/
 
● Name: Yi-Chen Wu
● Title : Assistant Professor
● Extension: 5834
● Office: Management Building 3F
● E-mail: Irene@mail.cgu.edu.tw
● Home page: http://irene.cgu.edu.tw/ireneweb/classesnew.htm
 
● Name: Wei-Chao Liao
● Title : Assistant Professor
● Extension: 3528
● Office: First Medicine Building 9F
● E-mail: pettliao@mail.cgu.edu.tw
● Home page: coming soon

 

Click Num